RPCV Membership

Become a member of the Rural Press Club of Victoria to receive discounted entry to our events. Memberships are open to anyone with an interest in rural and regional issues.

What else do you get from joining?

  • Regular invitations to our breakfasts and lunches where you’ll hear from major players in the agribusiness stage and get to know other rural and regional journalists and agribusiness professionals.
  • Free entry into our annual awards and discounted entry to our annual awards dinner.
  • Free submission to the annual Young Journalist forum.
  • The knowledge that you’re supporting an organisation that’s advancing the interests of rural and regional journalists across Victoria, promoting standards of excellence, fairness of reporting and a forum for communication that is accessible to all.

It’s now just $33 to be a full member and $25 to be a student member.

Individual Membership for 2021/2022

$33 incl GST (plus transaction fee)

Student Membership for 2021/2022

$25 incl GST (plus transaction fee)

Life members

Sue Davies

Derek Jones

Current members

Please note: It may take 24 hours for your name to display after you’ve purchased a membership.

Gillian Aeria

Brian Allen

Peter Bannan

Stephanie Bastiaan

Rodney Braithwaite

Yvette Brand

Fiona Best

Monte Bovill

Nicole Cairns

Nicole Cleary

Danyel Cucinotta

Melanie Curtis

Zoe Curtis

Steve Cusworth

Matt Dalgleish

Minh Dang

Glenn Guy

Elizabeth Hallam

David Johnston

Mark Jesser

Andrew Kelso

Jonathon Kendall

Deb Kerr

Sean Kilkenny

Campbell Kirwan


Chris Earl

Simon Eassom

Ed Gannon

Natasha Frankensteiner

Lisa Gordon

Alex Gretgrix

Alanna Halloran

Darren Howe

Kieran Iles

Sarah Lawrence

Tim Lee

Oliver Lees

Meemee Leong

Amy Maynard

Maral Mara

Brendan McCarthy

Samantha McCombe

Edward McLeish

Nigel McNay

Jack Morgan

Linda Nieuwenhuizen



Carly Noble

Jody O’Brien

Matthew O’Toole

Aydin Payne

Cassandra Power

Mark Rabich

Pathi Raj

Jeanette Severs

Terry Sim

Anne Simmons

Rachel Simmons

Samantha Smith

Simone Smith

Adam Spencer

Madeleine Spencer

Zachary Standish

Jeremy Story Carter

Harrison Tippet

Sarah Tomlinson

Caroline Tung

Carolyn Turner

Tess Vallance

Chad Van Estrop

Angus Verley

Peter Weaving

Daniel Webb

Dale Webster

Andrew Whitelaw

Megan Whitfield

Eve Woodhouse