RPCV Membership

Join the Rural Press Club of Victoria today to receive discounted entry to our events for the rest of the financial year. Memberships are open to anyone with an interest in rural and regional issues.

What else do you get from joining?

  • Regular invitations to our breakfasts and lunches where you’ll hear from major players in the agribusiness stage and get to know other rural and regional journalists and agribusiness professionals.
  • Free submission of entries into our annual awards and discounted entry to our annual awards dinner in August
  • Free submission to the annual Young Journalist forum.
  • The knowledge that you’re supporting an organisation that’s advancing the interests of rural and regional journalists across Victoria, promoting standards of excellence, fairness of reporting and a forum for communication that is accessible to all.

It’s now just $30 to be a full member and $25 to be a student member.

Individual Membership for 2020/2021

$33 incl GST (plus transaction fee)

Student Membership for 2020/2021

$25 incl GST (plus transaction fee)

Life Members

Sue Davies
Derek Jones

Our 2019/20 members are as follows:

Laura Poole Michael Sidors Samuel Ord Jemma Ryan Amber Irving-Guthrie
James Wagstaff Stephanie Corsetti Emma Field Tyler Maher Nicole Ferrie
Laura Griffin Andrew Johnston Darren Howe Olivia Shying  Natalie Croxon
Nicole Cairns Andrew Mole Natalie Kerr Clarisa Collis Rachael Houlihan
Rex Martinich Robert Herrmann Glenn Daniels Emma Nobel Matt Neal
Simone Smith Ken McAlpine Chantelle Francis Jade Bate Jackson Russell
Jeanette Severs Mark Jesser Harrison Tippet Jacob Grams Eveyln Leckie
Melanie Curtis Sarah Lawrence Benjamin Fraser Meagan Rooth Terrence Richardson
Bryce Eishold Kristy McDonald Charlotte King Sarah Harman Fiona Davis
Joely Mitchell Madeline Stuchbery Alex Darling Lauren Duffy Cam Klose
Tim Pigot Alison Wynd Elspeth Kernebone Carly Werner Wendy Cohen
Sarah Lang Nigel McNay Ryan Reynolds Caitlyn Spence Peter Frith
Jeremy Griffith Isabella Pittaway Lachlan Hastings Rani Kane Stephanie Bastiaan
Alison Barber Lauren Adcock Ashleigh McMillan Bruce Roberts Helen Foard
Clint Jasper Nathan Dyer Caitlin Bewley Jarrod Whittaker Belinda Turner
Stephen Cooke Christopher Testa Meg Kennedy Carmel Zaccone Natalie Kotsios
Campbell Cooney Allan Murphy Helen Tatchell Danielle Pope  Seamus Bradley
Barry Howlett Alastair Dowie Tim Lee Sian Johnson Andrew Whitelaw
Marian Macdonald Lachlan Young Laura Sneath Lauren Hay Peter Somerville
George Cooper Simon Cameron Chanel Zagon Morgan Hancock Deborah Andrich
Chris Gillett Kellie Lazzaro Tamara McDonald Monique Patterson Jaci Hicken
John Garland Jess Davis Olivia Reed Greg Best Deborah Lucas
Alan Barber Prue Bentley Brian Allen Justine McCullagh-Beasy
Greg Dundas James Wiltshire Hannah Driscoll Jackson Graham